Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

 Football:     Chris Christie  christiecoaching@gmail.com
 Girls Soccer:    Meredith Messer  meredith.messer@fivetowns.net
 Boys Soccer:     Ryan Hurley  ryan.hurley@fivetowns.net
 Cross Country:      Helen Bonzi  helen.bonzi@fivetowns.net
 Golf:  Mark Wallace  mark.wallace@fivetowns.net
 Field Hockey:  Lindsey Clement  lkclement@gmail.cm
 Mt. Bike:  Cy Scofield  cy.scofield@hotmail.cm


Winter Sports

 Boys Basketball:  Jon Moro  

jon.moro@fivetowns.net

 Girls Basketball  Kim Kuhn kuhn5@roadrunner.com
 Ice Hockey  John Magri jmagri@mathewsbrothers.com
 Nordic Ski  Richard Stetson richard.stetson@fivetowns.net
 Alpine Ski  Barry King coachbearski@gmail.com
 Swimming  Hodding Carter hoddingcarter1@gmail.com
 Wrestling  TBA  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.